Quicken loans loan originator job review

Quick loan tax refund,The most enjoyable part of the job is knowing that you are helping someonewas this review helpful?The most enjoyable part of the job is knowing that you are helping someonewas this review helpful?Yes- no- report12345next »review this companyreview this companywant to know more about working here?Senior closing care specialist (former employee) –  scottsdale, az – july 20, 2015no matter what position is held at quicken loans, the friendliness of the rest of the teams is - no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureenergetic with a family feelmortgage loan originator (former employee) –  detroit, mi – november 29, 2016i worked with the company for about a year as a loan originator and then transferred to security - within the first year at least 50% of new bankers will be fired / quitoverall: a great opportunity, greater challengeprosexcellent compensation plancons70 hour work week, no life outside of workwas this review helpful?Read reviews and complaints about Quicken Loans, including various loan options, tools and calculators, mortgage rates, rate security and all questions and answersshow more show less quicken loans inc.

Yes- no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturefun work placedocument specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – november 3, 2016fun work place but very stressful, learn alot, learn to multitask, decent people, did a lot of computer work, scanning and making copies, correcting paperswas this review helpful?Reviews by job titlemortgage banker (7)document specialist (3)customer care specialist (2)underwriter (2)banker (1)quicken loans ee reviewsjob title(all)mortgage banker - 7document specialist - 3customer care specialist - 2underwriter - 2banker - 1business intern - 1care specialist - 1chat resolution expert - 1compliance officer - 1database engineer - 1intelligence analyst - 1intern - 1manager - 1marketing project manager - 1mortgage loan originator - 1project manager - 1senior foreclosure specialist - 1senior mortgage banker - 1senior underwriter - 1servicing - 1specialist - 1location(all)united states - 31    charlotte, nc - 1    cleveland, oh - 1    detroit, mi - 25    scottsdale, az - 3    troy, mi - 1see reviews about:work-life balancepay & benefitsjob security & advancementmanagementcultureshowing all 31 reviews job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturesummer internship programbusiness analyst intern (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 28, 2016for a first internship, it was eat environment, fun, relaxed, employees in general treated very wellconsclicky, lack of proper training in some areas of the company, inaccurate evaluation processwas this review helpful?Prosbenefits, working from homeconsiffy mangement at timeswas this review helpful?Prosgreat environment, fun, relaxed, employees in general treated very wellconsclicky, lack of proper training in some areas of the company, inaccurate evaluation processwas this review helpful?People answeredsee all questions and answersquicken loans / rock financial reviews by job titlemortgage banker (95)vendor (35)banker (22)mortgage loan originator (17)intern (15)quicken loans / rock financial reviews by locationdetroit, micleveland, ohlivonia, miscottsdale, aztroy, - 3no- 5report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureproductive and fundocument specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 8, 2015quicken loans is a good company to work for.

Quicken loan nascar contest,Prosfree lunchesconswork all day no time for schoolwas this review helpful?Proscity centered, strong work relationships, volunteer oppurtunitiesconslong hours, long commutewas this review helpful?What is the most stressful part about working at quicken loans - 17no- 9report12next »review this companyreview this companywant to know more about working here?Yes- no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat placeproject manager (former employee) –  detroit, mi – october 30, 2016good place to work with good benefits, nice staff everyone is friendly and nice to work with, great support, great work life balancewas this review helpful?Questions about quicken loans / rock financialhow are the working hours?Senior closing care specialist (former employee) –  scottsdale, az – july 20, 2015no matter what position is held at quicken loans, the friendliness of the rest of the teams is - 11no- report12next »review this companyreview this companywant to know more about working here?

Based on 426 reviews5 stars4 stars3 stars2 stars1 starratings by categorywork/life - no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturenot at all what i expectedclient care specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – may 23, 2016working for quicken loans has taught me how a great idea goes bad when management is out of - no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureno life work balancemortgage banker (former employee) –  detroit, mi – october 30, 2016lost of hours , no life work balance, poor support to perform your job ,free snacks, great teams, need to be an outstanding salesmanwas this review helpful?Ask a question about working or interviewing at quicken loans - no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureproductive and balanced work placeincome specialist (current employee) –  detroit, mi – december 13, 2016quicken loans is the best company i have ever worked - 1no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturenot at all what i expectedclient care specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – may 23, 2016working for quicken loans has taught me how a great idea goes bad when management is out of e allquicken loans company profilecompany name:quicken loanswebsite:Thumbs up if you found this page helpful24,159people found this page helpful write a reviewhomeconsumer newsconsumer resourcesfor businesseslog inconnect with eat atmosphere and leadershipconsyou'll be questioned nearly every time you use the bathroomwas this review helpful?

  • Quick loan tax refund
  • Quicken loan nascar contest
  • Quicken loans careers az
  • Citibank quicksilver credit card
  • Fast approval loans uae
  • How fast can a secured credit card raise your score
  • How to pay off a credit card debt quickly
  • How to build a good credit score fast
  • Fast cash loan with no credit check
  • Quicken loans billion dollar bracket challenge pool
  • How fast does your credit score grow
  • Quicken loans hole in one pga
  • Fast cash loan for unemployed
  • Fastest credit card approval malaysia
  • Fast loans with no processing fee
  • Quick cash loan m lhuillier
  • Aeon credit card fast cash
  • Quicken loans va mortgage calculator
  • Build business credit fast
  • Ooredoo qatar fast credit number
  • Quick loans with payment plans
  • Quicken loans tournament live stream
  • Fast 7 credit scene
  • Software - 1team captain - 1team member - 1technical writer - 1technology team member - 1title clearance specialist - 1title review - 1verification employment - 1vice president of business development - 1vice president of information technology - 1worker - 1location(all)united states - 426    charlotte, nc - 4    cleveland, oh - 38    coraopolis, pa - 1    detroit, mi - 307    farmington hills, mi - 5    farmington, mi - 1    hanover, md - 1    livonia, mi - 27    novi, mi - 1    owosso, mi - 1    phoenix, az - 1    remote - 1    scottsdale, az - 25    southfield, mi - 1    troy, mi - 6see reviews about:work-life balancepay & benefitsjob security & advancementmanagementcultureshowing all 426 reviews job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat culture and fantastic benefitsrelocation coordinator (former employee) –  detroit, mi – january 9, 2017like any company there is both good and bad with this do i know i can trust these reviews about quicken loans?Based on 31 reviews5 stars4 stars3 stars2 stars1 starratings by categorywork/life ee lunch, incentives, bonuses monthlyconsshort breaks, hundreds of call audit complaintswas this review helpful?Prosfree lunchesconswork all day no time for schoolwas this review helpful?Prosgreat atmosphere and leadershipconsyou'll be questioned nearly every time you use the bathroomwas this review helpful?Prosco-workers, benefitsconsmanagement, lack of knowledge and trainingwas this review helpful?Prosfree lunches, flex schedule, understanding leadersconsi have nothing negative to saywas this review helpful?

    What is the most stressful part about working at quicken loans - 25no- 7report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat benefits and competive pay, no work/life balancemortgage banker (former employee) –  detroit, mi – september 17, 2013great position for a first job or for someone willing to devote their entire life to selling mortgages for quicken n loans / rock financial426 reviewsabout426reviews415salaries1photosjobs6q&aquicken loans / rock financial employee reviewsjob title(all)mortgage banker - 95vendor - 35banker - 22mortgage loan originator - 17intern - 15analyst - 14customer care specialist - 13underwriter - 13document specialist - 12loan processor - 7account specialist - 6appraiser - 6customer support representative - 6loan officer - 6client advocate - 5senior mortgage banker - 5account resolution specialist - 4ambassador - 4care specialist - 3closing coordinator - 3mortgage underwriter - 3purchasing coordinator - 3account advisor - 2account executive - 2audit intern - 2business analyst - 2client relations specialist - 2communication specialist - 2desktop support technician - 2human resources intern - 2loss prevention manager - 2mortgage originator - 2mortgage specialist - 2processor - 2quality assurance analyst - 2recruiter - 2sales coach - 2senior banker - 2senior underwriter - 2shipping and receiving clerk - 2software developer - 2tax specialist - 2team leader - 2technical support - 2title review - 2training consultant - 2account manager - 1administrative/clerical - 1administrator - 1architect - 1associate - 1auditor - 1author - 1bi - 1bilingual call center representative - 1business consultant - 1business development manager - 1business intelligence manager - 1call center manager - 1childcare assistant - 1closer - 1closing refinance representative - 1closing specialist - 1communications intern - 1contracted employee - 1credit analyst - 1customer service representative - 1customer specialist - 1data center technician - 1developer - 1development intern - 1director of business development - 1employee relations manager - 1escrow-former employee - 1executive assistant/office manager - 1fulfillment associate - 1hr consultant - 1human resources manager - 1human resources specialist - 1identity access managaer - 1income specialist - 1instructional designer - 1insurance claims advocate - 1insurance specialist - 1it recruiter - 1janitor/maintenance - 1loan consultant - 1marketing intern - 1marketing strategist - 1mortgage consultant - 1mortgage expert - 1operations associate - 1operations intern - 1packager - 1please see listed - 1professional - 1program specialist - 1project coordinator - 1project manager/business analyst - 1purchasing specialist - 1quality assurance inspector - 1receiver - 1relocation specialist - 1researcher - 1runner - 1sales manager - 1senior business analyst - 1senior client advocate - 1senior client specialist - 1senior loan processor - 1senior software engineer - 1software engineer intern - 1system admin - 1system engineer - 1systems analyst - a question about working or interviewing at quicken loans / rock tivities in downtown detroit, relaxed work environmentwas this review helpful?Yes- no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturei love the job culturechat resolution expert (current employee) –  detroit, mi – december 15, 2016i enjoy working with my team at quicken loans, a typical day is coming to work helping the clients figure out a solution and a plan to prevent -workers, benefitsconsmanagement, lack of knowledge and trainingwas this review helpful?Yes- 1no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturevery productive workplace that takes care of their employeescustomer resolution specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – november 7, 2016working at quicken loans almost becomes second nature.
    • Prosfree lunch, team environment, fast growth, supportive managementconsnot much overtimewas this review helpful?Yes- 22no- 7report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturei love the job culturechat resolution expert (current employee) –  detroit, mi – december 15, 2016i enjoy working with my team at quicken loans, a typical day is coming to work helping the clients figure out a solution and a plan to prevent hours but the work is well worth the time to see clients lives changewas this review helpful?Prosslushes, payconspoor management, hiring under false pretenses, overworkedwas this review helpful?Yes- no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturebuilding career to be a bankermortgage loan originator/purchase banker (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 6, 2016great place to get your career started as a mortgage loan - 1no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturework work worksenior vendor analyst (former employee) –  detroit, mi – november 8, 2016typical day at work is tons of emails, your team lead complaining about a call audit, ten thousand tasks to be done by 11am and that doesn't include list of loans to work all while position salary is on 31 reviews5 stars4 stars3 stars2 stars1 starratings by categorywork/life ty centered, strong work relationships, volunteer oppurtunitiesconslong hours, long commutewas this review helpful?
    • Employee reviewsjob title(all)mortgage banker - 7document specialist - 3customer care specialist - 2underwriter - 2banker - 1business intern - 1care specialist - 1chat resolution expert - 1compliance officer - 1database engineer - 1intelligence analyst - 1intern - 1manager - 1marketing project manager - 1mortgage loan originator - 1project manager - 1senior foreclosure specialist - 1senior mortgage banker - 1senior underwriter - 1servicing - 1specialist - 1location(all)united states - 31    charlotte, nc - 1    cleveland, oh - 1    detroit, mi - 25    scottsdale, az - 3    troy, mi - 1see reviews about:work-life balancepay & benefitsjob security & advancementmanagementcultureshowing all 31 reviews job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturesummer internship programbusiness analyst intern (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 28, 2016for a first internship, it was - 5no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat placeproject manager (former employee) –  detroit, mi – october 30, 2016good place to work with good benefits, nice staff everyone is friendly and nice to work with, great support, great work life balancewas this review helpful?Yes- 25no- 7report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureproductive and fundocument specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 8, 2015quicken loans is a good company to work s from Quicken Loans / Rock Financial employees about Quicken Loans / Rock Financial culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.I've learned to keep your priorities in line and if you have a great job somewhere like quicken loans to not compromise a question about working or interviewing at quicken loans s by job titlemortgage banker (7)document specialist (3)customer care specialist (2)underwriter (2)banker (1)quicken loans ushes, payconspoor management, hiring under false pretenses, overworkedwas this review helpful?
    • Quicken loans careers az

Home