Quicken loan employee reviews

This review is based on 1333 employee surveys, with a 90% confidence level and a margin of error of ± - no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureyou're hired- just kiddingspecialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 6, 2016the application process was - 1no- 1report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturenot at all what i expectedclient care specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – may 23, 2016working for quicken loans has taught me how a great idea goes bad when management is out of touch.
Prosgreat environment, fun, relaxed, employees in general treated very wellconsclicky, lack of proper training in some areas of the company, inaccurate evaluation processwas this review helpful?Live downtown program: quicken loans is dedicated to revitalizing detroit and strengthening the city by increasing its resident n loans created what we call the tour of duty program, which gives veterans corporate experience for their resume while transitioning from active-duty service.

Quicken loan employee reviews +

Yes- 1no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturevery motivating place to workassociate banker (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 28, 2016it's full of long days and - 5no- 1report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureproductive and exciting work atmospherelicensing and compliance specialist, legal team (former employee) –  detroit, mi – august 17, 2016really enjoyed working help continue the city's comeback, quicken loans has partnered with other large detroit businesses to offer significant housing incentives through the live downtown program.

There's really a great atmosphere though and they are very good at keeping employees motivated even if they are having a bad - no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturei love the job culturechat resolution expert (current employee) –  detroit, mi – december 15, 2016i enjoy working with my team at quicken loans, a typical day is coming to work helping the clients figure out a solution and a plan to prevent to get hiredwe asked quicken loans for some inside information on how to get hired at the organization.

Jobs from quicken loans compare great perks employee quotes how to get is the most stressful part about working at quicken loans - 6no- 3report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturenot a good placemortgage banker (current employee) –  detroit, mi – april 18, 2016loved the company, however the hours are not manageable.

Fast loan places Underwriter, conventional refinance (current employee) –  detroit, mi – august 27, 2015most days in most positions start at 9am in a bustling and revived hear of - 26no- 7report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureproductive and fundocument specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 8, 2015quicken loans is a good company to work ge power banker (former employee) –  detroit, mi – april 7, 2016worst job i have ever had! Based on 33 reviews5 stars4 stars3 stars2 stars1 starratings by categorywork/life key characteristics tell you a prospective employee will be a great fit for your company?Va/lapp underwriter (current employee) –  detroit, mi – september 10, 2016i came in this company at the bottom and moved up to a position that i really wanted in a short amount of time.

Yes- no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturefunhuman resources intern (former employee) –  detroit, mi – january 15, 2017quicken loans is a work hard play hard culture with great choosing to purchase a home can receive ,000 in forgivable loans for purchasing a home, with an additional ,000 also available for home - 1no- 1report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturethey want you think they caresenior vendor analyst (former employee) –  detroit, mi – january 19, 2017great place to start as a foundation to your professional career.

Yes- 22no- 7report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat environmentmortgage banker (former employee) –  troy, mi – may 16, 2016great place to work and had a wonderful - 1no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat place to workdocument specialist (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 4, 2016great place to work i always felt respected and easy n loans helps create an atmosphere of innovation with “bullet time,” a weekly four-hour period in which technology team members can work on any personal project or idea they want, even those not directly related to the quicken loans business.

Perks and programswe asked quicken loans to share a few programs they feel really capture what's unique about their - no- report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat placeproject manager (former employee) –  detroit, mi – october 30, 2016good place to work with good benefits, nice staff everyone is friendly and nice to work with, great support, great work life balancewas this review helpful?Yes- 12no- 6report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureseems good at firstservicing (former employee) –  detroit, mi – august 20, 2015great experience, both good and bad.

Yes- no- 1report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturebest and worst place i've ever workedforeclosure specialist ii (former employee) –  detroit, mi – november 28, 2016the atmosphere, benefits and relaxed environment are speaking with potential candidates, we want to ensure the candidate is a right culture fit for quicken - 17no- 10report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturegreat cultureintern (former employee) –  detroit, mi – september 23, 2015they really valued the team members and followed the ism's both in their personal lives and at work.

Yes- 22no- 14report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureproductive and fun enviromentbusiness intelligence business analyst intern (former employee) –  detroit, mi – august 23, 2015very productive workplace, but made working fun by providing a relaxed ee reviewsjob title(all)mortgage banker - 7document specialist - 3customer care specialist - 2underwriter - 2banker - 1business intern - 1care specialist - 1chat resolution expert - 1compliance officer - 1database engineer - 1human resources intern - 1intelligence analyst - 1intern - 1manager - 1marketing project manager - 1mortgage loan originator - 1project manager - 1senior foreclosure specialist - 1senior mortgage banker - 1senior underwriter - 1servicing - 1specialist - 1vendor - 1location(all)united states - 33    charlotte, nc - 1    cleveland, oh - 1    detroit, mi - 27    scottsdale, az - 3    troy, mi - 1see reviews about:work-life balancepay & benefitsjob security & advancementmanagementcultureshowing all 33 reviews job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturesummer internship programbusiness analyst intern (former employee) –  detroit, mi – december 28, 2016for a first internship, it was n loans has been awarded:Best workplaces for working parents 2016.

Yes- 14no- 7report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureproductive fun work placemortgage banker (former employee) –  detroit, mi – september 17, 2015very high a question about working or interviewing at quicken loans quicken loans, 95 percent of employees say their workplace is great.

Reviews by job titlemortgage banker (7)document specialist (3)customer care specialist (2)underwriter (2)banker (1)quicken loans n loans’ hiring philosophy is to find people who will fit in with our company culture, and prioritize this culture above everything all questions and answersshow more show less quicken loans inc.

Home